A Special Melaleuca Presentation

imageI am a writer. I can share with you the benefits of my Peak Performance Bone & Joint pack and how it has kept my joints in tip top shape. I can tell you what I think about  Melaleuca‘s Revenue Sharing program. But in the end it’s all about the people I meet and how our products change lives. My special guest who is giving presentations in Kohala and Waimea this week, would definitely agree that this company changes lives and changes for the better. We will be having presentations in Kohala and Waimea this week Thursday February 25th at different  locations. For more information please contact me at misstanyujie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

